Next Perfume…

My favourite three perfumes are Daisy by Marc Jacobs, Coco Mademoiselle by Chanel and Flowerbomb by Viktor & Rolf. I go through bottles of these like they’re going out of fashion!

A few of my friends had mentioned they liked Next perfume as an everyday scent to wear to work. So along I went to Next and was surprised with how nice all their perfumes smelt.

I decided on Floral Bloom with scents of Neroli, Papaya Flower, Waterlily and Sandalwood as a perfect summer fragrance:


Floral Bloom is a lovely, light scent that only needs one top up throughout the day.  It’s light enough to put in my handbag or keep in my office drawer.

I love the box packaging and the inside of the bottle matches that design.

Even better is the price – £8 for a 30ml bottle!

H x

2 thoughts on “Next Perfume…

Leave a comment