Batiste Dry Shampoo (Why I Won’t Use Anything Else)…

Batiste is an essential part of my haircare routine.  I would be lost without dry shampoo and of all the brands I’ve tried this one in my opinion is by far the best.I try my hardest to only wash my hair every second or third day depending on what I’ve got on and without dry shampoo this would make my life miserable.

My current scent is the bright and lively floral.  Usually my go to is the Tropical one but my local drug store never seems to have it in stock.

Super easy to use – after a good shake, spray directly onto roots in sections and then massage into the hair.  Leave for a minute before brushing through to remove excess residue. You can then style as normal.

I bought this one from Superdrug.  You can view it on their website here.

Leave a comment